Tags

, , , , , ,

Because I’m still shy and because I absolutely adored the new animal print shoe I bought from a Cotton On sale. LOL.

The day started with me waiting for my friend. We had plans to do some camera shooting for our own self projects.

CIMG0738

CIMG0750

Because he overslept, I wandered around and found this. Amazing how the Chinese people just do everything. (Could someone please translate this?)

CIMG0754

CIMG0786

After almost 2 ungodly hot hours, we were able to start. We quietly wandered around Intramuros and the Jones Bridge. I was able to shoot many good materials. By this time, my foot was killing me so we decided to rest a while in the nearest convenient store.

CIMG0788

I nearly wasn’t able to resist the lure of the chocolates. Then we decided to just tour the remaining day inside the Walled City.

CIMG0845

CIMG0797

It was quite annoying how the vendors there keep pesking me to buy their over-priced guided tour. While watching these toys, the drunk-looking vendor even said “Ey miss wat are you doen der looking at my berrdss?? Why don’t you say tenk you??” Annoying.

CIMG0847

We went into the Fort. The place was quite refreshing. Here’s me following Jose Rizal‘s footsteps.

CIMG0856

Soon, it grew dark. It was quite a satisfying albeit productive day.

