Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

My work has been so hectic nowadays (I’m cramming to launch two new brands) that I’m absolutely crazy for some simple comfort food. Being a lazy cook (as all of my strength has been zapped spent from working), I just prepared my usual salted egg with tomatoes.

20130303-202726.jpg

20130303-202742.jpg
The thing that I like about this is that you need only seconds to prepare ( just slice ’em egg and tomatoes) and you’re ready to eat a highly delicious yet healthy food. It doesn’t hurt that the ingredients are so easily accessible and affordable.
This is best eaten with lots of white rice. I’m not sure if you have eaten this in your part of the world but if you haven’t…then you should try it out. Maybe this could become your latest lazy/comfort food.

